Mother’s Day Poem!!

So, I guess we are celebrating Mother’s Day with sheer force….I mean with pure love and extreme compassion for it!! 😀 😀 Anyways, this is the hidden poem titled ‘One & Only’ — by Me!!!


Ma, Mom, Aayi, Mother,
I call you in languages other,
The meaning would stay the same forever.

There’s no one more beautiful,

You’re just like a flower, as youthful.

Even when the world sleeps, you’re there for me,

You’re perfect, to which everyone would agree.
Ma, Mom, Aayi, Mother,
I call you in languages other,
The meaning would stay the same forever.

You’re Caring, Loving, unlike rest,
Mom, I know you’re the best.

You’re the one who makes dad’s anger diffuse,
You’re that God-Gift which I never want to lose.

Ma, Mom, Aayi, Mother,
I call you in languages other,
The meaning would stay the same forever.


As today is Mother’s day, I have added some lines


On this special occasion, I just wanted to say,
HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY!!


Made exquisitely by me!! Please leave your comments below!!

2 thoughts on “Mother’s Day Poem!!”

Leave a Reply

